Ratings and Reviews

Real Testimonials

5.0   |  10-19-2017
Review by Sean C. in Ridley Park, PA
Project: Install Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Bell Heating+AC (Shawn) contacted me quickly and set up an appointment that fit my schedule. He gave me a quote and stuck to that quote. He is very professional and does great work. This is my second time hiring Bell heating. This was a big job for me to add and I was impressed with the quality of the work. Highly recommend.
 

5.0   |  08-16-2016
Review by a homeowner in Chester, PA
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
Shawn did an excellent job. Always professional, and always returned calls promptly. I was very satisfied with the new unit he installed, and the work that was done.
 

5.0   |  06-21-2016
Review by Diane S. in Prospect Park, PA
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
Sean worked with us and offered multiple options for dealing with our broken air conditioning and 20 year old heater. we chose to update both and are enjoying our new central air and look forward to saving on this years heating. Sean called when he promised, showed up on time and was very responsive to all of our questions. He was professional and got it done in 1 day. I would use Bell Heating again.
 

5.0   |  06-03-2016
Review by John S.
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Cleaner
The job was more difficult than either one of thought it would be. He followed up immediately with any additional requests. He was very conscience of his work. I would use him again.
 

5.0   |  06-03-2016
Review by Allison C.
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
I got a call within minutes after going to the website and they were out within the hour. They had the part in and had repairs done that same day. They were clean and courteous.
 

5.0   |  03-03-2016
Review by Bill D. in Aston, PA
Project: Repair or Install Gas Piping
Fast, detailed response to the project. Quality work at a fair price. Just what I was looking for !
 

5.0   |  02-17-2016
Review by Sean C. in Ridley Park, PA
Project: Repair or Install Gas Piping
I found Bell Heating & AC to be prompt, courteous and professional. I was given options and a couple choices I didn't realize I would have. Shawn made time to get me an estimate asap. All questions were answered and I was very clear on the work to be done and how it would be completed. I would highly recommend BELL HEATING&AC.
 

5.0   |  01-12-2016
Review by a homeowner in Aston, PA
Project: Install or Replace a Bathtub
Shawn was very professional and knowledgeable about his work. Did a fantastic job with the work that was asked and also had very good ideas and recommendations. Would hire Shawn again for other work that I would need done.
 

5.0   |  01-08-2016
Review by John H. in Collingdale, PA
Project: Install or Replace Furnace or Forced Air Heating System
If your looking for someone who can help you with large and small jobs, you will be glad to meet Mr. Shawn Bell. I met Mr. Bell for the first time in 2015 when I was in dire need of a lot of serious home maintenance repairs. Mr. Bell is a man of integrity. He is trustworthy, helpful, very talented in all aspects of home maintenance. He provides quality and value in every job, and aside from all that, he has a great personality. In addition to central air conditioning and heating system replacement, he helped me out with interior wall reconstruction (carpentry, drywall and plaster work), complete replacement of bathroom fixtures and plumbing, window replacement, painting, and more. I am extremely pleased with all of his work.


5.0   |  11-11-2015
Review by Judith B. in Marcus Hook, PA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Shawn was thorough, enthusiastic and creative. He explained everything he was doing. And, I'm totally pleased with the work he did.
 

5.0   |  10-27-2015
Review by Rj H. in Folcroft, PA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Mr. Bell loves his job! He is enthusiastic, creative when it comes to solutions to problems, and is very friendly.
 

5.0   |  07-23-2015
Review by Constance A. in Radnor, PA
Project: Install Plumbing in a Remodel or Addition
Shawn was very responsive and easy to communicate with both via e-mail and cell. Knowledgeable on plumbing to fix the problem of a "wobbly bathroom sink". I am definitely going to consider Shawn for other projects as he has a broad skill set. You won't go wrong contacting Shawn.
 

4.5   |  03-19-2015
Review by Anita S.
Project: Remodel a Bathroom
They were good, I chose him because he lived in the neighborhood. It was a fair price. A really nice guy.
 

5.0   |  03-19-2015
Review by Laurie M.
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Very personable, great customer service.
 

5.0   |  03-18-2015
Review by Cyntia F. in Lansdowne, PA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
I Love how Mr. Bell was so personable and offered suggestions on how to better utilize the space we have and options we have to upgrade our current appliances and fixtures.


Find out more